• Alert:

    New Temporary Substitute Teacher License

    Due to the recent passage of House Bill 409, for the remainder of the 2020-2021 school year ONLY, a bachelor's degree is not required to serve as a substitute teacher.  If you are interested in acquiring this Temporary Substitute License, please go to our Employment page for more information.

Close alert

Staff Directory

To see a listing of all staff please click on submit.


Search Results

AltenburgerLarry  -  Assistant Director, Synergy Learning Center - laltenburger@wbesc.org 419-623-5380
[Profile] for Larry Altenburger
AltenburgerNoah  -  Safety Resource Officer Synergy Learning Center - naltenburger@wbesc.org 419-623-5380
[Profile] for Noah Altenburger
NoggleAmy  -  EMIS Coord./Admin. Asst. - WBESC - anoggle@wbesc.org 419-587-3414 ext 309
[Profile] for Amy Noggle
RuizCathy  -  Parent Mentor - cruiz@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT: 204
[Profile] for Cathy Ruiz
SharpHeather  -  Assistant Treasurer - WBESC - hsharp@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT: 202
[Profile] for Heather Sharp
SmithJan  -  Administrative Assistant - WBESC - jsmith@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT: 203
[Profile] for Jan Smith
TaylorThomas  -  Superintendent - thomas.taylor@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT: 200
[Profile] for Thomas Taylor
TaylorTricia  -  Treasurer - WBESC - ttaylor@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT 201
[Profile] for Tricia Taylor
WelchJill  -  Thomas Edison Preschool Director - jwelch@wbesc.org 419-238-4019
[Profile] for Jill Welch
Paulding County Office
202 N. Cherry St
P.O. Box 176
Paulding, OH 45879
Van Wert County Office
Thomas Edison
813A N Franklin St.
Van Wert, OH 45891
View Map & Directions
 Phone: 419-238-4746
 Fax: 419-238-6259
Synergy Learning Center
205 W. Crawford Street
Van Wert, OH 45891
View Map & Directions
 Phone: 419-623-5380
 Fax: 419-238-3974
Stay Connected