• Alert:

    New Temporary Substitute Teacher License

    Due to the recent passage of Senate Bill 1, for the remainder of the 2021-2022 school year ONLY, a bachelor's degree is not required to serve as a substitute teacher.  If you are interested in acquiring this Temporary Substitute License, please go to our Employment page for more information.

Close alert

Staff Directory

To see a listing of all staff please click on submit.


Search Results

AltenburgerNoah  -  Safety Resource Officer Paulding County Opportunity Center - naltenburger@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT: 209
[Profile] for Noah Altenburger
GundermanLori  -  Assistant Treasurer - lgunderman@wbesc.org
[Profile] for Lori Gunderman
NoggleAmy  -  EMIS Coord./Admin. Asst. - WBESC - anoggle@wbesc.org 419-587-3414 ext 309
[Profile] for Amy Noggle
RuizCathy  -  Parent Mentor - cruiz@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT: 204
[Profile] for Cathy Ruiz
SmithJan  -  Administrative Assistant - WBESC - jsmith@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT: 203
[Profile] for Jan Smith
TaylorThomas  -  Superintendent - thomas.taylor@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT: 200
[Profile] for Thomas Taylor
TaylorTricia  -  Treasurer - WBESC - ttaylor@wbesc.org 419-399-4711 EXT 201
[Profile] for Tricia Taylor
WelchJill  -  Thomas Edison Preschool Director - jwelch@wbesc.org 419-238-4019
[Profile] for Jill Welch

Paulding County Office

900 Fairground Drive
Paulding, Ohio 45879
Phone: 419-399-4711 option 2

View Map & Directions

Van Wert County Office
Thomas Edison

813A N Franklin St.
Van Wert, OH 45891
Phone: 419-238-4746
Fax: 419-238-6259 

View Map & Directions

Paulding County Opportunity Center

900 Fairground Drive
Paulding, Ohio 45879
Phone: 419-399-4711 option 1 

View Map & Directions

 

Stay Connected